TESTIMONIALS

Diana S.
08/28/2019
I currently rent space at Sobon & Associates. The staff here are excellent, and the facilities are great!
5 Stars

Veronica
10/08/2018
Very attentive!
5 Stars

Tom
10/08/2018
Everyone at Sobon was very friendly and helpful during my time there as an Attorney. I would recommend them to anyone who needs an office that is very reasonable in cost. And conveniently located in Cheshire.
5 Stars

Ryan
10/02/2018
Sobon & Associates has been great for us to operate our small business in! The staff has been and is always accommodating. The office space is always cleaned and presentable to our staff and visitors. With only being here just a few short months, we highly recommend it if you are in the need for office space for a small staff at affordable pricing.
5 Stars

Paul
09/25/2018
Operated my business out of that location for over 10 years. Great service, location and amenities. Very professional environment.
5 Stars

Michael
09/22/2018
Perfect fit for my needs. Would use again and the team here was great to work with.
5 Stars

Malinda
09/20/2018
I was always greeted with a smile and warm words. Very professional environment.
5 Stars

Joan
09/18/2018
Its a wonderful place to have an office. Friendly staff, always there if you need help. Meeting space and kitchen facilities. Safe and clean environment.
4 Stars

Joseph
09/13/2018
5 stars
5 Stars

Dan
09/02/2018
I like going to my office and working with the great people at sobon associates
5 Stars

Dave
09/01/2018
Highly recommended. First class office space, top professional office staff. Exactly what a small business like mine needs.
5 Stars